Technology-Headlines

by George Heymann

Turning your gadget fixation into a positive for your +1

by George Heymann

techeadlines@gmail.com

My family, friends, co-workers and associates all know that I’m a technology enthusiast. Many of them visit with me regularly to see what my latest gadget fixation is. One of the questions that gets asked often is “how does your spouse feel about your gadget obsession?”

I’m going to let you in on a little secret, she feels great about it! Why? Because I’ve made her number two on the upgrade list. Every time I buy a new device, she gets my current device. This assures her a steady stream of upgrades. Now instead of hearing; Another new device? What did that cost? I hear What did you get? What does it do? Let me see my next upgrade.

So what’s the next device on my tech radar? The HTC Sensation. I’ve been following developments since information was leaked about the HTC device which was codenamed “Pyramid.”

 HTC Sensation Specifications:

  • Qualcomm MSM 8260 1.2 GHZ dual-core processor
  • HSPA+/WCDMA up to 14.4 Mbps radio
  • Android 2.3 with HTC Sense 3.0
  • 1GB internal phone storage: 768 MB Ram up to 32GB microSD storage
  • 4.3”inch QHD 960×540 display with Gorilla Glass
  • 8 megapixel rear camera with dual LED flash, front facing VGA camera
  • 1520 MAH battery
  • 3.5mm stereo audio jack supports Bluetooth 3.0
  • WiFi 802.11b/g/n compatible
  • DLNA wireless streaming
  • Accelerometer, digital compass, Gyro, Proximity and ambient light sensor.
Filed under: Android, General technology, Google, Hardware, Preview, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses

  1. Imogene Barberian says:

    I certainly enjoying your sight. I have you bookmarked Thank you!

  2. Linette Statzer says:

    Great work! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Our Twitter Feed

Click to download our official Android App

Categories

